the ABCs of kimberly michelle

A. Age: 30

B. Bed size: California King

C. Chore you hate: what chore do I enjoy? Um… I’m pretty bad at all of them and don’t like any of them?

2011 - March - Lena's New Chair

D. Dogs: Boston Terrier (Memphis)

E. Essential start to your day: stretching my neck and back

F. Favorite color: blue or yellow

G. Gold or silver: silver

H. Height: 6’1

I. Instruments: barely the piano?

J. Job title: Research Coordinator

K. Kids: 1 – Miss L

L. Live: Sacramento, CA

M. Mom’s name: Donna

N. Nicknames: Tink, Kim, Kimmi, Kimber, Bugaboo, Mama

O. Overnight hospital stays: Childbirth (2 nights) 2/10, Dual mastoidectomy 05/05 (6ish nights?), start of my FMS (3ish nights?) 12/97, e. coli poisoning (4-5ish nights?) fall ‘89 … think that’s it?

P. Pet peeve: fake people

Q. Quote from a movie: “I’m going to tell you a story, I need you to tell me how it’s going to turn out.”

R. Right or left handed: Right

S. Siblings: 2 older brothers (Brian & Mark)

T. Time you wake up: sometime after my alarm goes off at 6:40 AM. Hopefully never that early on weekends.

U. Underwear: GAP Body & DKNY

V. Vegetables you dislike: lettuce, cucumber…. and too many others to list without looking insane?

W. What makes you run late: a really enjoyable long shower

X. X-Rays you’ve had: left wrist, right hand, back, neck, left knee… I’m sure I’m forgetting something? I’m breakable.

Y. Yummy food you make: anything breakfast

Z. Zoo- favorite animal: (current favorite) Lemurs and the gorillas